Lodge Oak No. 877

001_oak_tree_winter squarecompass squarecompass

DATE

EVENT

SOCIAL EVENTS BETWEEN AUGUST 2019 AND MARCH 2020.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT TIMES ETC PLEASE SEE OUR EVENTS PAGE

Saturday 17th August.

 

Saturday 12th October.

 

Saturday 19th October.

 

Saturday 2nd November.

 

Saturday 16th November.

 

Saturday 21st December.

 

Sunday 22nd December.

 

Saturday 15th February.

 

Saturday 14th March.

 

Saturday 28th March.

 

Lodge BBQ.

 

Cork Degree.

 

Senior Members Dinner.

 

Ladies Night.

 

Annual Dance.

 

Adults Christmas Party.

 

Childrens Christmas Party.

 

Burns Night.

 

Cork Degree.

 

March Dance.