Lodge Oak No. 877

001_oak_tree_winter squarecompass squarecompass

DATE

EVENT

SOCIAL EVENTS BETWEEN AUGUST 2019 AND MARCH 2020.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT TIMES ETC PLEASE SEE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Saturday 17th August.

 

Friday 13th September

 

Saturday 21st September

 

Saturday 12th October

 

Saturday 19th October.

 

Friday 1st November

 

Saturday 9th November.

 

Sunday 15th December.

 

Saturday 15th February.

 

Saturday 14th March.

 

Saturday 28th March.

 

Lodge BBQ.

 

Dementia Awareness & Quizz.

 

Senior Members Dinner.

 

German Oktoberfest Night.

 

Cork Degree.

 

Halloween Night.

 

Ladies Night.

 

Childrens Christmas Party.

 

Burns Night.

 

Cork Degree.

 

March Dance.

 

Facebook circle blue small